Latest Products https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:41:52 +0530 en-us https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com Coupling Nuts https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/coupling-nuts.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/coupling-nuts.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Neck Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/weld-neck-flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/weld-neck-flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/threaded-flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/threaded-flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lap Joint Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/lap-joint-flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/lap-joint-flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Weld Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/socket-weld-flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/socket-weld-flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blind Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/blind-flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/blind-flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spur Gears https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/spur-gears.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/spur-gears.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rack and Pinion Gear https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/rack-and-pinion-gear.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/rack-and-pinion-gear.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Gear https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/face-gear.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/face-gear.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bevel Gear https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/bevel-gear.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/bevel-gear.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Tube Fittings https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-tube-fittings.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-tube-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hose Fittings https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-hose-fittings.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-hose-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Spindles https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/high-power-spindles.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/high-power-spindles.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Spindles https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/customized-spindles.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/customized-spindles.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fastners https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/fastners.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/fastners.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flanges https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/flanges.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/flanges.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gears https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/gears.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/gears.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrulic Fiitings https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydrulic-fiitings.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydrulic-fiitings.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spindles https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/spindles.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/spindles.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Door Closer https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-door-closer.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/hydraulic-door-closer.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WEIGHT CAPACITY: UPTO 85 KG ALUMINIUM EXTRUDED BODY CNC & VMC MACHINING 4, 00,000 CYCLE TASTED IN TRIAL WHOLE ASSEMBLY IN EN8 STEEL WITH HARDNING LEAK PROOF & SMOOTH ADJUSTMENT TWO SPEED ADJUSTMENT RECOMMENDED DOOR SIZE 850MM TO 1150 MM FINISH: STANDARD/ CHROME/  BLACK / INTERIOR CHOICE PALMET ARM DOOR CLOSERS https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/palmet-arm-door-closers.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/palmet-arm-door-closers.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WEIGHT CAPACITY: UPTO 120 KG ALUMINIUM EXTRUDED BODY CNC & VMC MACHINING 4, 00,000 CYCLE TASTED IN TRIAL WHOLE ASSEMBLY IN EN8 STEEL WITH HARDNING LEAK PROOF & SMOOTH ADJUSTMENT TWO SPEED ADJUSTMENT RECOMMENDED DOOR SIZE 850MM TO 1400 MM FINISH: STANDARD/ CHROME/  BLACK / INTERIOR CHOICE Concealed Door Closer https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/concealed-door-closer.htm https://www.ajantamanufacturer.com/concealed-door-closer.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WEIGHT CAPACITY: UPTO 120 KG ALUMINIUM EXTRUDED BODY CNC & VMC MACHINING 4, 00,000 CYCLE TASTED IN TRIAL WHOLE ASSEMBLY IN EN8 STEEL WITH HARDNING LEAK PROOF & SMOOTH ADJUSTMENT TWO SPEED ADJUSTMENT RECOMMENDED DOOR SIZE 850MM TO 1400 MM FINISH: STANDARD/ CHROME/  BLACK / INTERIOR CHOICE